Author Zina Hermez: “Not Without God” Book Series


Areas of Expertise

Christian Author
Professional Speaker


Individuals, Professionals


Works Internationally



Zina Hermez

Follow Zina!

Three words. God loves you.❤️

Zina Hermez has authored the best-selling book, Not Without God: A Story of Survival. She’s been featured in numerous articles, guest posts, podcasts, websites, newsletters, and magazines. She’s just been featured on the popular, The Intuitive Edge podcast! She’s also been on ESPN’s ‘Solutions from the Huddle’ broadcast and on Grace and Truth Radio World!

Zina’s written several hundred articles and has taught thousands of students from all over the world from many different backgrounds and cultures. She’s appeared in Christianity Today, the Suite T blog, and the Southern Writers magazine among other places. She writes on faith, science, and overcoming adversity. She also writes on health and diet and loves to help others. Her latest book, Not Without God: Hope In the Storm is live and for sale!

Zina Hermez is also a teacher and a writer. She’s been in education for more than twenty years and has taught many subjects. She’s worked with thousands of students from different backgrounds and parts of the world. Zina holds a B.A. in English with a minor in History from Oakland University in Rochester Hills, Michigan. Her students’ ages have ranged from Kindergarten to adult.

She currently teaches English to Speakers of Other Languages and also teaches reading, writing, vocabulary, and other academic subjects such as math and science to children and adults. She’s trained students to take standardized testing. She’s worked with automotive managers and engineers at corporations like General Motors, Ford, Nissan, Bosch, Mercedes-Benz, and Toyota.

Zina’s been invited to speak at the Harvard University Faculty Club’s Business Expert Forum and blogs daily at She is offering full service editing and will work with you to learn more about your story and partner with you to devise a plan for your book!

“Not Without God” Book Series: